Finger food for little pincers

October 13, 2007 at 12:27 pm 1 comment

Ok, sorry I haven’t given you any fab recipes for a bit, but the Imp is going through an obsession with his pincer grip. The only things he’ll seriously think about eating are peas and sultanas. I don’t know if anyone has any good recipes for just peas and sultanas. I’m stumped. He did eat some spaghetti the other day (with peas of course), but most everything else is getting the off-the-tray-and-onto-the-floor treatment. Guess I’ll just ride this one out …

Entry filed under: babies, baby led weaning, food, pincer grip, refusing food.

Salmon Fishcakes He eats! (Zucchini cheesy rosti)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Paola Grenier  |  October 9, 2008 at 1:31 am

    I remember my dd having an obsession with peas – I used to make pea pancakes and pea omelette for her!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feed Me!

Add to Technorati Favorites